January 1, 2013

Melbourne Ska Orchestra

Out Now! Through FOUR|FOUR at JB Hi-Fi or all good records stores as a CD or double disk VINYL with bonus tracks.  International shipping from ABC Music or JB Hi-Fi. The album was nominated for two ARIA AWARD categories in 2013: Nicky Bomba & Robin Mai for ‘Engineer of The Year’ and Melbourne Ska Orchestra for ‘Best Blues and Roots Album’.

Track Listing

  1. Get Smart
  2. Lygon St. Meltdown
  3. Time To Wake Up
  4. The Diplomat
  5. Dean Went To Mexico
  6. Learn To Love Again
  7. He’s A Tripper
  8. Third Time Lucky
  9. While You Wait
  10. Katoomba
  11. Papa’s Got A Brand New Ska
  12. Time For This Monkey
  13. Paradiso
  14. The Best Things In Life Are Free
  15. Singalong Day
Subscribe to the

Nicky Bomba Newsletter